Registered Student list of EES

Roll No. Name Email id
13056 Gourav Babarwal gourav@iiserb.ac.in
13112 Rishabh Rana rana@iiserb.ac.in
14008 Akanksha Singh akanks@iiserb.ac.in
14031 Ashique V ashiquev@iiserb.ac.in
14062 Ganesh Kumar Meena gkmeena@iiserb.ac.in
14072 Jitendra Argal jargal@iiserb.ac.in
14076 Kausik Satpathi kausik@iiserb.ac.in
14081 Kripal Kujur kripal@iiserb.ac.in
14082 Krishna Anil Kedia kakedia@iiserb.ac.in
14095 Muskan Gupta muskan@iiserb.ac.in
14096 Navajyoth M P navajyoth@iiserb.ac.in
14100 Nikhila Gollakota nikhila@iiserb.ac.in
14134 Rupal Ambulkar arupal@iiserb.ac.in
14195 Yelgatte Mahesh Shriniwas yelgattems@iiserb.ac.in