PhD

PhD
S.No Roll Number Name Email
PhD Batch 2022
47 2210302 Enjamamul Haque enjamamul22@iiserb.ac.in
48 2210305 Pragati Prajapati pragati22@iiserb.ac.in
49 2210306 Sanket Nemichand Teli sanketteli@iiserb.ac.in
50 2210308 Vishnu K vishnu22@iiserb.ac.in
       
PhD Batch 2021
43 2110301 Jithin S Kumar jithinsk@iiserb.ac.in
44 2110303 Kavya M kavya21@iiserb.ac.in
45 2110305 Thara Anna Mathew tharaanna@iiserb.ac.in
46 2120302 Jyoti Sharma jyoti21@iiserb.ac.in
       
PhD Batch 2020
38 2010301 Kausik Satpathi kausik20@iiserb.ac.in
39 2010302 Midhun M midhun20@iiserb.ac.in
40 2010304 Pooja pooja20@iiserb.ac.in
41 2010305 Pullokaran Delwin Varghese Sherly pullokaran20@iiserb.ac.in
42 2020301 Ruksana ruksana20@iiserb.ac.in
       
PhD Batch 2019
31 1910302 Abhishek Kumar Pandey abhishekp19@iiserb.ac.in
32 1910303 Akshay Singhal akshay19@iiserb.ac.in
33 1910306 Garima Shukla garima19@iiserb.ac.in
34 1910307 Haswani Diksha Mahesh haswani19@iiserb.ac.in
35 1910311 Shivam Sahu shivam19@iiserb.ac.in
36 1910312 Sunit Mohanty msunit@iiserb.ac.in
37 1920302 Tanishka Soni tanishka19@iiserb.ac.in
       
PhD Batch 2018
16 1810301 Ab Majeed Ganaie abmajeed18@iiserb.ac.in
17 1810302 Abhilash Singh sabhilash@iiserb.ac.in
18 1810303 Dip Das dip18@iiserb.ac.in
19 1810304 Disha Sachan disha18@iiserb.ac.in
20 1810307 Kajal Yadav kajal18@iiserb.ac.in
21 1810308 Krishanu Bandyopadhyay krishanu@iiserb.ac.in
22 1810309 Mohd Amir Husain mohd18@iiserb.ac.in
23 1810310 Naved Alam naved18@iiserb.ac.in
24 1810311 Nibedita Samal nibedita18@iiserb.ac.in
25 1810315 Shyama shyama18@iiserb.ac.in
26 1820301 Aparnna Ravi P aparnnarp@iiserb.ac.in
27 1820302 Gaurav Kumar gauravkmr18@iiserb.ac.in
28 1820304 Deshpande Monish Vijay Vidya monishd@iiserb.ac.in
29 1820305 Subhashree Dalai subhasree18@iiserb.ac.in
30 1820306 Vishnu Thilakan M vishnutm@iiserb.ac.in
       
PhD Batch 2017
4 1710301 Aaquib Javed aaquib17@iiserb.ac.in
5 1710304 Amit Kumar amit17@iiserb.ac.in
6 1710305 Amita Kumari amita17@iiserb.ac.in
7 1710308 Nafees Ahmad nafees17@iiserb.ac.in
8 1710309 Sandeep Devaliya sandeep17@iiserb.ac.in
9 1710310 Shreeja Das shreeja17@iiserb.ac.in
10 1710311 Gaurav Kailash Sonkar gaurav17@iiserb.ac.in
11 1710312 Vandana Kumari vandana17@iiserb.ac.in
12 1710313 Zafar Beg zafar17@iiserb.ac.in
13 1720301 Ankit Singh ankit17@iiserb.ac.in
14 1720302 Ankur Bhardwaj ankurb17@iiserb.ac.in
15 1720303 Rohan Bhattacharyya rohanb17@iiserb.ac.in
       
       
PhD Batch 2016
1 1610302 Gaurav Tiwari gaurav16@iiserb.ac.in
2 1620301 Abul Qasim abul16@iiserb.ac.in
3 1620303 Mohd Baqar Raza baqar16@iiserb.ac.in